Alysson, sleeps 12-13, Meribel

A comfortable and spacious chalet in Meribel, located close to the Morel chairlift with a very handy single room

Overview

This chalet is located in the Morel area above the town centre. The ski access is decent thanks to the 250m proximity of the Morel chairlift. The town centre is a 10 minute walk downhill, a little longer on the way home. Chez Kiki, a famous bar and restaurant is close by too. There is no ski school meeting point at the Morel chairlift. Beginners are best served by hopping on the free resort bus down to La Chaudanne with its choice of lifts and the ski school meeting point.

Chalet Alysson sleeps 12-13 people in 7 en suite twin rooms. There is a single room with its own en suite that is available without incurring those pesky empty bed supplements but can only be occupied when one group books the whole chalet. The property also has a sauna, perfect for re-energising after a long days skiing before heading into town and sampling the fantastic nightlife on offer.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Conveniently located close to the Morel chairlift, this property is comfortable and spacious. What sets it apart from other mid-range chalets in the resort is the catering which is very reliable.

Alysson
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£599
13
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1199
13
Sun 29th December 2019
£1429
13
Sun 12th January 2020
£749
13
Sun 26th January 2020
£869
4
Sun 2nd February 2020
£869
13
Sun 9th February 2020
£869
13
Sun 16th February 2020
£1549
13
Sun 23rd February 2020
£989
13
Sun 1st March 2020
£989
13
Sun 8th March 2020
£989
13
Sun 15th March 2020
£859
13
Sun 29th March 2020
£1049
13
Sun 5th April 2020
£1049
13
Sun 12th April 2020
£699
13

Have a question?

Send us a message