Ancolie, sleeps 10-11, Meribel

A high quality, comfortable chale with a lovely living room

Overview

Chalet Ancolie is situated in the Musillon area of Meribel. The hustle and bustle of Meribel centre are a 12 minutes’ walk away. The skiing access via the Chaudanne lift station is another 8 minutes walk past the centre.

The chalet sleeps 10 guests un 5 en suite rooms. The property is a traditional stand alone Savoyard chalet with a comfy open plan living and dining room. The comfy sofas surround the open fire place, a welcoming area to relax in after an amazing day exploring arguably the best all round ski area in the world. There is also a sauna on the ground floor.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property, very comfortable and spacious. A more than solid all rounder.

Ancolie
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

We don’t show exact availability for this chalet.  Please call or email to check availability for the dates you’re looking for.

Sun 5th April 2020
£829
Available
Sun 13th December 2020
£709
Available
Sun 20th December 2020
£1009
Available
Sun 3rd January 2021
£959
Available
Sun 10th January 2021
£999
Available
Sun 17th January 2021
£1039
Available
Sun 24th January 2021
£1119
Available
Sun 7th February 2021
£1159
Available
Sun 21st February 2021
£1119
Available
Sun 28th February 2021
£1129
Available
Sun 7th March 2021
£1119
Available
Sun 21st March 2021
£1029
Available
Sun 28th March 2021
£1179
Available
Sun 4th April 2021
£1319
Available

Have a question?

Send us a message