Annabel, sleeps 6, Meribel

A comfortable chalet apartment located within easy reach of the Morel ski lift

Overview

The Annabel is located in the Morel area of the resort which means the skiing is within reach thanks to the Morel chairlift which is a short walk from the chalet. There are a couple of bars and restaurants near to the chalet but the main resort centre with its vast range of night spots and amenities are a 20 minute walk down hill, 25 on the way home. There is bus stop close to the chalet too, a less taxing way of getting to and from the nightlife.

This small 6 person chalet apartment is in the same building as the Chalet Silvana and has been finished to a high standard. There are 3 bedrooms and three bathrooms as well as a lovely open plan living and dining area complete with log fire and comfortable seating. One of the bedrooms is actually accessed by a secret door in a bookcase, a lovely touch of eccentricity which adds to the charm of the property.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cosy apartment located close to the ski lift. A popular little chalet offering good value for money.

Annabel
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 21st March 2020
£699
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£599
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£837
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£889
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£942
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£942
6
Sat 13th February 2021
£1465
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£942
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£942
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£837
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£837
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£1395
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£942
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£732
6

Have a question?

Send us a message