Annabel, sleeps 6, Meribel

A comfortable chalet apartment located within easy reach of the Morel ski lift

Overview

The Annabel is located in the Morel area of the resort which means the skiing is within reach thanks to the Morel chairlift which is a short walk from the chalet. There are a couple of bars and restaurants near to the chalet but the main resort centre with its vast range of night spots and amenities are a 20 minute walk down hill, 25 on the way home. There is bus stop close to the chalet too, a less taxing way of getting to and from the nightlife.

This small 6 person chalet apartment is in the same building as the Chalet Silvana and has been finished to a high standard. There are 3 bedrooms and three bathrooms as well as a lovely open plan living and dining area complete with log fire and comfortable seating. One of the bedrooms is actually accessed by a secret door in a bookcase, a lovely touch of eccentricity which adds to the charm of the property.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A cosy apartment located close to the ski lift. A popular little chalet offering good value for money.

Annabel
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 28th December 2019
£1399
6
Sat 4th January 2020
£649
6
Sat 18th January 2020
£799
6
Sat 25th January 2020
£849
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£899
6
Sat 8th February 2020
£899
6
Sat 15th February 2020
£1399
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£899
6
Sat 29th February 2020
£899
6
Sat 14th March 2020
£799
6
Sat 21st March 2020
£799
6
Sat 28th March 2020
£849
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£899
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£699
6

Have a question?

Send us a message