Arbe, sleeps 6, Meribel

A cute little self catered chalet in Meribel village

Overview

Chalet Arbe is a small catered chalet situated in Meribel Village just 80 metres from the Golf chairlift and Lapin piste. The small village centre with a small selection of shops and the lively Lodge du Village bar is a matter of minutes away.

The chalet sleeps 6 in 3 double/twins all with their own en suite bathrooms and flat screen TV’s. 2 rooms do share a loo, the other has its own. The living area is comfortable and the chalet has Wi Fi and UK satellite channels too.

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

A lovely little chalet giving a family or a small group of friends their own place.

Arbe
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 21st March 2020
£545
6
Sat 4th April 2020
£606
6
Sat 11th April 2020
£394
6
Sat 12th December 2020
£318
6
Sat 19th December 2020
£557
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£742
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£492
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£439
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£492
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£492
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£568
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£568
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£591
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£591
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£591
6
Sat 13th March 2021
£591
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£591
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£621
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£621
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£394
6

Have a question?

Send us a message