Aurora, sleeps 10, Meribel

A secluded luxury chalet in the exclusive Les Brames area of Meribel

Aurora

Chalet Aurora is one half of the luxurious Aurora Borealis chalets which is located in the exclusive Les Brames enclave. Access to the slopes is by a private driver service which takes around 2-3 minutes. The driver will also come and pick you up from your choice of apres-ski venue and whisk you back to the chalet for a soak in the hot tub before dinner.

The chalet is made up of 5 ensuite rooms. Each bedroom also has a TV with access to the chalets video library. The luxurious touches include the outdoor hot tub on the large decking area, a home cinema and even  a games room!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sun 6th January 2019
£1295£1095
10
Sun 13th January 2019
£1295£1095
10
Sun 20th January 2019
£1295
10
Sun 27th January 2019
£1295
10
Sun 3rd February 2019
£1450
10
Sun 10th February 2019
£1875
10
Sun 17th February 2019
£2675
10
Sun 24th February 2019
£1875
10
Sun 10th March 2019
£1495
10
Sun 17th March 2019
£1295
10
Sun 24th March 2019
£1295
10
Sun 31st March 2019
£1295
10
Sun 14th April 2019
£995
10

Our Opinion

A really special chalet which prides itself on service, a perfect getaway for a group of friends or family. This is a luxury holiday with a very competitive price tag.