Brioche, sleeps 8-9, Meribel

A gorgeous chalet with a hot tub and superb catering service

Overview

Chalet Brioche is located at the entrance of the resort, 12 minutes walk from the town centre and another 10 minutes walk to the Chaudanne lift hub. The Merishuttle chauffeur service laid on by the chalet operator negates the location, the skiing is just a short 3 minute drive from the front door.

The chalet itself is delightful, carved wood and sumptuous furnishings throughout. Chalet Brioche offers the true home from home feeling that many a skier desires. The bedrooms all have their own bathrooms, the south facing balcony becomes a sun trap on sunny afternoons and there is the added bonus of an outdoor hot tub too. The chalet offers free wi-fi and use of an iPad, and daily newspapers as well as a flat screen TV and DVD player.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely traditional chalet. The location is a touch withdrawn but the driver service makes accessing the skiing in the mornings and afternoons a doddle.

Brioche
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1059
9
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1749
9
Sun 29th December 2019
£2899
9
Sun 12th January 2020
£1269£1169
9
Sun 19th January 2020
£1259£1159
9
Sun 26th January 2020
£1349£1249
9
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1329
9
Sun 9th February 2020
£1509
9
Sun 16th February 2020
£2969
9
Sun 1st March 2020
£1329
9
Sun 8th March 2020
£1329
9
Sun 15th March 2020
£1329£1229
9
Sun 29th March 2020
£1849
9
Sun 12th April 2020
£1349
9

Have a question?

Send us a message