Castors, sleeps 8-9, Meribel

A traditional chalet in the Mussillion area of Meribel

Overview

Chalet Castors is located in the Mussillion area of Meribel just a 10 minute walk from the resort centre and all of Meribel’s bars and amenities, but slightly further to the Chaudanne lift station. Alternatively, hop on the bus that stops just a short 3 minute walk from the chalet.

Only a few minutes from the chalet however, you’ll find a few popular apres spots – ‘Brewers Den’ is a craft beer bar, or ‘O’Sullivans’ is a bar and club if you’re looking for some nightlife.

The chalet is made up of 5 bedrooms accommodating between 11 guests, with a large family suite downstairs too. As you enter the chalet you have a generous living area and dining area with a log fire and small balcony too.

*Please note, w/c 08 Jan is a 5-day package available from Mon 10 Jan – Sat 15 Jan.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfast, 7 x afternoon snacks, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

If you can get it at the right price, a good property to experience all Meribel has to offer

Castors
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 17th December 2022
£830
11
Sat 31st December 2022
£625
11
Sat 7th January 2023
£725
11
Sat 28th January 2023
£745
11
Sat 4th February 2023
£770
11
Sat 18th February 2023
£980
11
Sat 25th February 2023
£770
11
Sat 11th March 2023
£725
11
Sat 25th March 2023
£750
11
Sat 1st April 2023
£825
11
Sat 8th April 2023
£810
11

Have a question?

Send us a message