Chanteclair A, sleeps 8, Meribel

A rare ski in, ski out chalet in Meribel

Overview

Chalets in Meribel that offer true ski from the door access can almost be counted on one hand, and most of them have a price tag attached to them which matches such a sought after location. The Chanteclair chalets are perhaps the best combination of ski access and value for money in the resort. Situated adjacent to the Rhodos piste that takes skiers from the Belvedere area in which the chalet is located, all the way down to the Chaudanne lift hub and its wide range of lifts.

The living room is stunning, thanks to its large arched windows and cosy wood burning stove. There is also a balcony boasting breath taking views towards the Mont Vallon and Tougnete peaks. Chanteclair A is a more grandiose offering than its smaller namesake, with 4 bedrooms each with its own en suite.

Because the chalet is ski to the door, its perched above the main town centre which is realistically a little too far to walk. There is a good local free bus service that runs until midnight and is the best way to access the great variety of nightspots on offer.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

Thanks to the great location this is one of the most popular chalets in the resort. Book it quickly!

Chanteclair A
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 8th February 2020
£849
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£849
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£899
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£699
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£1046
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1099
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£1151
8
Sat 13th February 2021
£1780
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£1151
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£1151
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£1046
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£942
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1151
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£889
8

Have a question?

Send us a message