Chardon, sleeps 14, Meribel

A comfortable chalet with hot tub and games room located in the Musillon area of Meribel

Overview

Chalet Chardon is located in the Musillon area of Meribel, there are 2 bus stops close to the chalet. The first is just 50 metres away, taking skiers straight to the Rond Point des Pistes. The second bus stop is 300 metres away and takes guests through the town centre, from here you can jump on the Doron piste which leads to the Chaudanne lift hub.

The lively resort centre is a 10 minute walk from the chalet but the ski bus runs til midnight, providing a convenient way to head into town for a drink or several after dinner.

The chalet sleeps 14 guests in 7 en suite rooms. The living room has a fireplace, TV and DVD player. Chalet Chardon also has a ski and boot room and a sauna too. The cherry on top is the outdoor hot tub perched on the terrace and family groups love the games room!

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A nice chalet with a great living room, well priced too. The chalet had a hot tub put in last year as part of a major refurbishment, the result being a much fresher and modern chalet that it was before!

Chardon
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 24th December 2023
£1750
14
Sun 31st December 2023
£1950
14
Sun 7th January 2024
£1350
14
Sun 14th January 2024
£1350
14
Sun 21st January 2024
£1350
14
Sun 28th January 2024
£1350
14
Sun 4th February 2024
£1400
14
Sun 18th February 2024
£1750
14
Sun 25th February 2024
£1430
14
Sun 3rd March 2024
£1350
14
Sun 10th March 2024
£1350
14
Sun 17th March 2024
£1350
14
Sun 24th March 2024
£1450
14
Sun 31st March 2024
£1650
14
Sat 8th April 2023
£1250
14

Have a question?

Send us a message