Charmille, sleeps 12-14, Meribel

A comfortable chalet with a hot tub located in Les Allues

Overview

This chalet is one of a collection in the lovely village of Meribel Les Allues. Whilst not part of the main resort of Meribel itself, the village does have good ski access thanks to the Olympic gondola and the operator lays on a driver service that is at your beck and call until 1am in the morning. Making these chalets arguably more convenient than some of the chalets in Meribel centre in spite of their peripheral location.

Chalet Charmille is situated in a great location just a few minutes’ walk to the Olympic gondola, giving skiers fast access to the 600km of pistes on offer. The small selection of shops and bars in Les Allues are also within easy reach.

It comprises 5 en suite bedrooms. Upstairs there are 2 spacious bedrooms which can sleep up to 4 each with en-suite bathrooms and their own balconies. Downstairs the twin bedrooms are a good size with their own en-suite shower rooms. The chalet has an outdoor hot tub too.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A good chalet with a good catering service. Don’t let the location put you off as the driver service runs until 1am.

Charmille
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£291
14
Sat 28th December 2019
£933
14
Sat 4th January 2020
£433
14
Sat 11th January 2020
£474
14
Sat 18th January 2020
£483
14
Sat 25th January 2020
£483
14
Sat 1st February 2020
£549
14
Sat 8th February 2020
£558
14
Sat 15th February 2020
£949
14
Sat 22nd February 2020
£583
14
Sat 29th February 2020
£524
14
Sat 7th March 2020
£483
14
Sat 21st March 2020
£483
14
Sat 28th March 2020
£499
14
Sat 4th April 2020
£541
14
Sat 11th April 2020
£416
14

Have a question?

Send us a message