Chopine, sleeps 10, Meribel

A luxury chalet in an exclusive location complete with hot tub and chauffeur service

Overview

The Chopine is a luxury chalet located in the exclusive Dou Du Pont area of Meribel. The Chaudanne lift hub is located a brief two minute drive away.

The chalet sleeps 10 guests in 5 rooms, each has it’s own private or en suite bathroom. The open plan living and dining area is the picture of comfort, what could be more relaxing than flopping into the plush sofas, bubbly in hand, whilst waiting for the culinary delights your chef has been working on for the day?

The Chalet Chopine also boasts a well equipped spa area with hammam, sauna and an extra large hot tub. If that wasn’t enough then the cherry on top is surely the cosy home cinema!

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A really lovely chalet and compared to some other luxury chalets in Meribel, pretty well priced!

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1455
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£2591
10
Sun 12th January 2020
£1791
10
Sun 2nd February 2020
£2291
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£2291
10
Sun 16th February 2020
£3982
10
Sun 1st March 2020
£1927
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1791
10
Sun 5th April 2020
£2291
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£2764
10

Have a question?

Send us a message