Elodie, sleeps 9-11, Meribel

A cosy chalet in Meribel Mottaret

Overview

The chalet is well located in the same building as Chalet Andre at the top of Meribel Mottaret. The ski access is good, a blue run is a mere 120 metres from the chalet. The lifts are a 250 metre walk away.

Chalet Elodie sleeps 9-11 guests in 5 en suite rooms. It was partially refurbished a couple of years ago, the result being a refreshed living area and all the bedrooms now have their own en suite bathrooms. The rooms offer a great amount of flexibility thanks to a single, twin and triple room in the chalet.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Mottaret is a great base from which to explore the 3 Valleys due to its central location. This property is close to the slopes and offers good value for money.

Elodie
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 7th March 2020
£1186£1069
2
Sat 28th March 2020
£1069£904
4
Sat 4th April 2020
£1232£1026
8
Sat 12th December 2020
£649
11
Sat 19th December 2020
£879
11
Sat 26th December 2020
£1279
11
Sat 2nd January 2021
£909
11
Sat 9th January 2021
£949
11
Sat 16th January 2021
£989
11
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1069
11
Sat 30th January 2021
£1089
11
Sat 6th February 2021
£1109
11
Sat 13th February 2021
£1689
11
Sat 20th February 2021
£1069
11
Sat 27th February 2021
£1079
11
Sat 6th March 2021
£1069
11
Sat 13th March 2021
£1009
11
Sat 20th March 2021
£979
11
Sat 27th March 2021
£1129
11
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1269
11
Sat 10th April 2021
£1009
11

Have a question?

Send us a message