Elodie, sleeps 9-11, Meribel

A cosy chalet in Meribel Mottaret

Overview

The chalet is well located in the same building as Chalet Andre at the top of Meribel Mottaret. The ski access is good, a blue run is a mere 120 metres from the chalet. The lifts are a 250 metre walk away.

Chalet Elodie sleeps 9-11 guests in 5 en suite rooms. It was partially refurbished a couple of years ago, the result being a refreshed living area and all the bedrooms now have their own en suite bathrooms. The rooms offer a great amount of flexibility thanks to a single, twin and triple room in the chalet.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Mottaret is a great base from which to explore the 3 Valleys due to its central location. This property is close to the slopes and offers good value for money.

Elodie
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 28th December 2019
£1549
8
Sat 4th January 2020
£925
8
Sat 11th January 2020
£945
8
Sat 18th January 2020
£994
8
Sat 25th January 2020
£1019
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£984
8
Sat 8th February 2020
£1010
8
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1094
8
Sat 7th March 2020
£1005
8
Sat 14th March 2020
£868
8
Sat 21st March 2020
£945
8
Sat 28th March 2020
£1037
8
Sat 4th April 2020
£1196
8
Sat 11th April 2020
£852
8

Have a question?

Send us a message