Etoile Des Neiges, sleeps 15, Meribel

A nice chalet with a hot tub and a single room!

Overview

Chalet Etoile Des Neiges is located just above the Musillon area of Meribel. The vibrant town centre is a 10 minute walk from the chalet and the skiing is best accessed by the efficient resort bus service that whisks skiers down to the Chaudanne lift hub in a matter of minutes.

The chalet sleeps 15 guests in 8 en suite rooms, 1 of which is a single room. The piece de resistance is the hot tub, giving a touch of luxury to this comfortable chalet.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A touch on the retro side but chalets in Meribel with hot tubs are always popular. The two single rooms offer groups excellent flexibility with who sleeps where.

Etoile Des Neiges
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£681
14
Sat 21st December 2019
£1031
6
Sat 11th January 2020
£901
14
Sat 18th January 2020
£961
4
Sat 1st February 2020
£1031
14
Sat 8th February 2020
£1029
15
Sat 29th February 2020
£1051
14
Sat 14th March 2020
£1001
14
Sat 21st March 2020
£939
15
Sat 28th March 2020
£1079
7

Have a question?

Send us a message