Etoile, sleeps 6, Meribel

A cosy little chalet located in Meribel Village

Overview

Chalet Etoile is located in Meribel Village, a small village outside of Meribel itself. The ski access from the chalet is excellent thanks to the close proximity of the Golf chairlift. The bright lights of Meribel centre are within easy reach thanks to the efficient resort navette service that stops close to the chalet.

This bijoux little chalet sleeps 6 people in one double and two twins. Only the double has an en suite bathroom, the other twins share a bathroom.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A basic but comfortable chalet located in our favourite part of Meribel. This chalet offers superb value for money and a reliable catering service.

Etoile
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 11th April 2020
£449£399
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£1099
6
Sat 2nd January 2021
£699
6
Sat 9th January 2021
£699
6
Sat 16th January 2021
£549
6
Sat 23rd January 2021
£569
6
Sat 30th January 2021
£569
6
Sat 6th February 2021
£649
6
Sat 20th February 2021
£649
6
Sat 27th February 2021
£599
6
Sat 6th March 2021
£549
6
Sat 20th March 2021
£362
6
Sat 27th March 2021
£462
6
Sat 3rd April 2021
£699
6
Sat 10th April 2021
£469
6

Have a question?

Send us a message