Apartment Foret, sleeps 5-7, Meribel

A piste side location and superb value for money

Apartment Foret

This newly renovated apartment has a wonderful location for keen skiers looking for immediate access to the 3 Valley ski domain. The chalet is located  in a piste side location in Meribel Le Plateau just before the famous Rond Point apres ski bar.

The bright lights of Meribel is best accessed by the regular bus service, however for those wanting to get out first thing and relax in the evenings you really can’t get better!
The Chalet apartment consists of a unique room set up with a double Room, twin set of bunks, and then a twin room with a single bed on a mezzanine. The chalet best suits a family of keen skiers looking for that holy grail, ski in/out in Meribel without breaking the bank.

Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 15th December 2018
£321
7
Sat 12th January 2019
£536
7
Sat 9th February 2019
£693
7
Sat 23rd February 2019
£636
7
Sat 2nd March 2019
£621
7
Sat 9th March 2019
£593
7
Sat 16th March 2019
£579
7
Sat 23rd March 2019
£507
7
Sat 6th April 2019
£593
7
Sat 13th April 2019
£479
7

Our Opinion

The location is phenomenal, the room layout is unique