Hotel La Chaudanne, sleeps 128, Meribel

A fine hotel located just a stones throw from La Chaudanne lift station

Overview

Hotel La Chaudanne boasts a fantastic location within a minute’s walk from La Chaudanne lift station, it also has an underground walkway connecting it to the Hotel Eterlou.

The Hotel has offers top drawer facilities with a swimming pool, steam room and sauna. All the bedrooms have been well looked after an offer a touch of luxury. This is a long standing favourite amongst the 3 Valley cognoscenti with guests re-booking year after year.

Our opinion

A beautiful well priced 4* Hotel in a prime location. There isn’t really a weak point to the hotel, it does everything well.

Hotel La Chaudanne
Hotel Half Board with flights and transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£1399
18
Sat 21st December 2019
£1999
14
Sat 4th January 2020
£1619
18
Sat 18th January 2020
£1559
18
Sat 8th February 2020
£1719
18
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1689
16
Sat 29th February 2020
£2258
12
Sat 7th March 2020
£2146
14
Sat 14th March 2020
£1639
14
Sat 21st March 2020
£1629
18
Sat 28th March 2020
£1709
18
Sat 4th April 2020
£1848
18

Have a question?

Send us a message