Hotel Le Mottaret, sleeps 130, Meribel

Ski to the door with a terrace bar and jacuzzi!

Overview

Hôtel Le Mottaret is going stronger than ever; following recent renovations, our cosy and quirky décor combined with the exceptional service of our staff provide a winning formula for an unforgettable stay in the 3 Valleys. From the moment you walk across our terrace, past a bubbling jacuzzi and through the front door into our cosy lounge bar, you’ll receive the warmest welcome and be made to feel at home by our friendly staff. 

The rooms at Hôtel Le Mottaret are spacious and clean, with views of either the Mottaret pistes with Mont Vallon in the background or down the valley towards Méribel and beyond. Rooms are equipped with everything you need for a relaxing stay, including hair dryers, a satellite TV, iPod docking stations and choice of non-allergic foam or goose down pillows. Family suites are available and also include a kitchenette with a fridge and complimentary tea and coffee facilities. 

The lounge bar is the heart of the hotel; sit back, relax and enjoy your favourite tipple on a comfy sofa in front of a roaring fire. The lounge bar leads out onto our upper terrace and Jacuzzi deck, where you can book a free private session for your group, perfect to unwind after a long day on the slopes. If you don’t want to get your hair wet, simply enjoy a drink in the sun at our outdoor bar with views towards the Saulire summit. The lower terrace is home to Café del Mott, our Barbecue restaurant where guests can enjoy a hearty but affordable lunch in the sun with our great value set menus. We provide mellow tunes to ensure a great atmosphere and our heaters will keep you toasty even when the sun is hiding. 

Our opinion

A super option for almost any skier, the access to the largest single ski area in the world from this property is simply unbeatable.

Hotel Le Mottaret
Hotel Half Board
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sat 11th December 2021
£670
130
Sat 18th December 2021
£1155
130
Sat 25th December 2021
£1859
130
Sat 1st January 2022
£1162
130
Sat 8th January 2022
£928
130
Sat 15th January 2022
£1060
130
Sat 22nd January 2022
£965
130
Sat 29th January 2022
£975
130
Sat 5th February 2022
£1299
130
Sat 12th February 2022
£1740
130
Sat 19th February 2022
£1622
130
Sat 26th February 2022
£1515
130
Sat 5th March 2022
£1412
130
Sat 12th March 2022
£1160
130
Sat 19th March 2022
£882
130
Sat 26th March 2022
£622
130
Sat 2nd April 2022
£944
130
Sat 9th April 2022
£962
130

Have a question?

Send us a message