Iamato, sleeps 10-12, Meribel

A traditional self-catered chalet in Meribel Village with a range of leisure facilities including that all important hot tub

Overview

Chalet Iamato is a true Meribel institution, providing top quality accommodation and service for years. The chalet is located on a private Cul-de-Sac just before you reach Meribel Village, making ski access particularly easy from the Golf Chairlift.

The traditional property is spread over 3 floors with 6 bedrooms one of which can made into a quad room, the chalet can therefore sleep anywhere from 10 to 12 guests. The middle floor is surrounded by a balcony with an outdoor hot tub, as well as plenty of other leisure facilities such as a table tennis table, air hockey table and even a darts board. This is a lovely chalet in which to relax after a long day exploring the enormous ski area on your doorstep.

*Please note, this chalet is available on a self-catered basis for the 20/21 season. Upon arrival, your chalet will have beds made as well as towels, dressing gowns, slippers and Molton Brown toiletries available. Welcome hampers can also be made available upon request.

Our opinion

Hot Tub, Table Tennis, Pool Table, comfy sofas, what’s not to like

Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£818
12
Sun 20th December 2020
£1364
12
Sun 27th December 2020
£1636
12
Sun 3rd January 2021
£818
12
Sun 10th January 2021
£818
12
Sun 17th January 2021
£818
12
Sun 24th January 2021
£818
12
Sun 31st January 2021
£818
12
Sun 7th February 2021
£818
12
Sun 14th February 2021
£1636
12
Sun 21st February 2021
£818
12
Sun 28th February 2021
£818
12
Sun 7th March 2021
£818
12
Sun 14th March 2021
£818
12
Sun 21st March 2021
£818
12
Sun 28th March 2021
£818
12
Sun 4th April 2021
£1091
12
Sun 11th April 2021
£818
12

Have a question?

Send us a message