Isba, sleeps 15, Meribel

A very popular chalet in Meribel featuring a hot tub, billiard room and home cinema!

Overview

The Isba is well located, the Doron piste which leads down to the Chaudanne lift hub and ski school meeting point. Beginners are best served by jumping on the minibus service laid on by the chalet operator in the mornings and afternoons to get to the ski school point. There is also a quick and efficient resort bus service.

The Isba is a great chalet, sleeping 15 in 8 en suite rooms. The reception area is comfortable with wood panelling throughout and  has a roaring fireplace, providing a wonderful central point to the chalet.

Whilst the rooms and the reception areas are high quality, what sets the Isba apart are the tricks and toys on offer. There is an outdoor hot tub, sauna, billiard room and even a small cinema room too!

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great chalet, especially for those looking for a bit more than your standard en suite rooms. It is tricked out to the full and also enjoys a better location than most other chalets of its quality.

Isba
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

We don’t show exact availability for this chalet.  Please call or email to check availability for the dates you’re looking for.

Sun 22nd December 2019
£1067
Available
Sun 29th December 2019
£1439
Available
Sun 5th January 2020
£1009
Available
Sun 12th January 2020
£1029
Available
Sun 26th January 2020
£1149
Available
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1169
Available
Sun 9th February 2020
£1199
Available
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1189
Available
Sun 1st March 2020
£1179
Available
Sun 15th March 2020
£1089
Available
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1059
Available
Sun 29th March 2020
£1239
Available
Sun 12th April 2020
£999
Available

Have a question?

Send us a message