Laetitia, sleeps 12-14, Meribel

A high quality chalet with a hot tub and cinema room sleeping 12-14 guests overlooking the resort centre

Overview

Situated in a quiet, secluded area of the resort, Chalet Laetitia gives guests great ski access (good skiers can even ski almost back to the chalet via an unpisted track) via the resort bus stop just 300 metres from the front door. If that wasn’t enough, the chalet lays on a minibus service in the morning and afternoon to get you skiing as quickly and as hassle free as possible. NB. This service is shared with another chalet.

Built on a hillside overlooking Meribel centre, Chalet Laetitia sleeps 12-14 guests in 6 en suite rooms. It is a stunning property with all the mod-cons you might expect of a chalet of this property. Not only are the views spectular but the outdoor hot tub provides the perfect environment from which to enjoy them. There is a large cinema room, satellite TV, DVD player, heated boot room, large fire place and even a sauna. The rooms all have their own en suite bathrooms, many of which even have their own Jacuzzi bath and terrace.

This property is one of the most popular in the 3 Valleys, as such, early booking is very much recommended.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A stunning property with all sorts of tricks up its sleeve. Deservedly one of the most popular chalets in the 3 Valleys and surprisingly good value for money too.

Laetitia
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 4th April 2020
£1359£999
10
Sat 11th April 2020
£1009£819
6
Sat 26th December 2020
£1459
36
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1089
36
Sat 9th January 2021
£1129
36
Sat 23rd January 2021
£1249
36
Sat 6th February 2021
£1289
36
Sat 13th February 2021
£1869
36
Sat 27th February 2021
£1259
36
Sat 6th March 2021
£1249
36
Sat 13th March 2021
£1189
36
Sat 20th March 2021
£1159
36
Sat 27th March 2021
£1309
36
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1449
36
Sat 10th April 2021
£1189
14

Have a question?

Send us a message