Le Cedre Blanc, sleeps 12, Meribel

A lovely chalet with a modern and comfortable living area sleeping 12 guests. The location is just outside of the town centre and the skiing is bus ride away

Overview

Chalet Cedre Blanc situated in the Musillon area of Meribel. The hustle and bustle of Meribel centre are a 10 minutes’; walk away. The skiing access via the Chaudanne lift station is another 8 minutes walk past the centre. The chalet operator does lay on a minibus service in the mornings and afternoons running guests so the ski lifts and ski school meeting points in a matter of minutes. Meribel does have a good resort bus service too.

The property underwent a total refurbishment before the start of season 13/14 and the result was stunning. The property sleeps 12 in 6 en suite rooms. The living area is bright, spacious and modern. Comfort has not been forgotten, we love the fireplace with the surrounding sofas as well as the sun trap balcony with stunning alpine views.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A stunning property thanks to a recent refurbishment. The living area is gorgeous and the overall feeling in the property is one of quality and comfort. A really good choice if you can find it available.

Le Cedre Blanc
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£649
12
Sun 5th January 2020
£909
12
Sun 12th January 2020
£929
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£979
12
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1069
12
Sun 9th February 2020
£1099
12
Sun 16th February 2020
£1629
12
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1089
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£1079
12
Sun 8th March 2020
£1059
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£999
8
Sun 22nd March 2020
£969
12
Sun 29th March 2020
£1089
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£1259
12
Sun 12th April 2020
£899
12

Have a question?

Send us a message