Les Sauges, sleeps 12-14, Meribel

A lovely chalet with an outdoor hot tub in Meribel Les Allues, conveniently located for accessing the ski area

Overview

Brand new for the 15/16 season, Les Sauges is a welcome addition to our portfolio in the picturesque village of Meribel Les Allues, just underneath Meribel itself. You may find yourself put off by the satellite nature of the location, well don’t be… It’s arguably better located than many of the chalets in Meribel itself if ski access is your priority. Simply walk the 3 minutes to the Olympe gondola which whisks skiers straight to the Chaudanne lift hub and ski school meeting points. This is much easier than using the resort bus on which so many of the chalets in Meribel itself are reliant on. If you fancy a few drinks after dinner, fear not, the chalet company lays on a driver service in the evenings until 1am.

The property sleeps 12-14 guests in 6 rooms. The property promises to be of high quality, with a spacious living room, amazing views and even an outdoor hot tub waiting for you on the sun terrace.

The photos are a representation of the interior taken from the recently built sister Chalet L’Erine.

 

 

 

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely new property with a great catering service. Arguably offering the best value for money in the whole of the 3 Valleys. And the location really isn’t that bad!

Les Sauges
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 28th March 2020
£666
14
Sat 12th December 2020
£483
14
Sat 19th December 2020
£924
14
Sat 26th December 2020
£1166
14
Sat 2nd January 2021
£624
14
Sat 9th January 2021
£666
14
Sat 16th January 2021
£658
14
Sat 23rd January 2021
£716
14
Sat 30th January 2021
£749
14
Sat 6th February 2021
£774
14
Sat 13th February 2021
£1166
14
Sat 20th February 2021
£774
14
Sat 27th February 2021
£716
14
Sat 6th March 2021
£683
14
Sat 13th March 2021
£674
14
Sat 20th March 2021
£666
14
Sat 27th March 2021
£716
14
Sat 3rd April 2021
£741
14
Sat 10th April 2021
£583
14

Have a question?

Send us a message