Les Sauges, sleeps 12-14, Meribel

A lovely chalet with an outdoor hot tub in Meribel Les Allues, conveniently located for accessing the ski area

Overview

Les Sauges is a welcome addition to our portfolio in the picturesque village of Meribel Les Allues, just underneath Meribel itself. You may find yourself put off by the satellite nature of the location, well don’t be… It’s arguably better located than many of the chalets in Meribel itself if ski access is your priority.

Simply walk the 3 minutes to the Olympe gondola which whisks skiers straight to the Chaudanne lift hub and ski school meeting points. This is much easier than using the resort bus on which so many of the chalets in Meribel itself are reliant on. If you fancy a few drinks after dinner, fear not, the chalet company lays on a driver service in the evenings until 1am.

The property sleeps 12-14 guests in 6 rooms. The property promises to be of high quality, with a spacious living room, amazing views and even an outdoor hot tub waiting for you on the sun terrace.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely property with a great catering service. Arguably offering the best value for money in the whole of the 3 Valleys. And the location really isn’t that bad!

Les Sauges
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 31st December 2022
£1308
14
Sat 7th January 2023
£749
14
Sat 21st January 2023
£815
14
Sat 28th January 2023
£825
14
Sat 18th February 2023
£1165
14
Sat 25th February 2023
£882
14
Sat 11th March 2023
£799
14
Sat 18th March 2023
£790
14
Sat 25th March 2023
£832
14
Sat 1st April 2023
£865
14
Sat 8th April 2023
£715
14

Have a question?

Send us a message