Nico, sleeps 6, Meribel

A small apartment perfect for groups in Meribel Mottaret

Overview

Chalet Nico is a cosy, traditional apartment in a central location in Meribel Mottaret. You have great ski access here as you are only 250m from the Mottaret lifts and 100m from the nearest blue slope.

The charming village centre with a selection of shops, bars and restaurants is a short 400m walk, and there is a convenient free shuttle bus that stops outside the chalet too.

The apartment sleeps 6 guests in en-suite bedrooms and has a cosy living space, perfect for catching up after a long day on the slopes.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A good location and great pick for a group of friends.

Nico
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 16th December 2023
£1099
6
Sat 23rd December 2023
£1659
6
Sat 30th December 2023
£1719
6
Sat 6th January 2024
£1089
6
Sat 13th January 2024
£1079
6
Sat 27th January 2024
£1259
6
Sat 3rd February 2024
£1319
6
Sat 10th February 2024
£2139
6
Sat 17th February 2024
£1409
6
Sat 24th February 2024
£1469
6
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1499
6
Sat 9th March 2024
£1409
6
Sat 16th March 2024
£1319
6
Sat 23rd March 2024
£1289
6
Sat 30th March 2024
£1399
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£1279
6

Have a question?

Send us a message