Pierre, sleeps 6, Meribel

A cosy apartment perfect for families or groups with good access to Meribel Mottaret

Overview

Boasting a superb location in Meribel Mottaret, Chalet Pierre is located just 250 metres from the Mottaret lifts and only 100 metres from the nearest blue piste. You can easily reach the resort centre with a variety of shops, bars and restaurants in a short 400 metre walk, or make use of the free shuttle bus that stops frequently outside the front of the chalet.

The chalet sleeps 6 guests in 3 comfortable en-suite bedrooms with an alpine-style decor throughout. The comfortable living room offers the perfect spot to unwind after a long day of skiing, as you take in the wonderful views from the balcony.

There is also private boot dryers and free WiFi here for your added convenience.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

Wonderful location and perfect for a few friends or a small family.

Pierre
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sat 23rd December 2023
£1659
6
Sat 30th December 2023
£1719
6
Sat 6th January 2024
£1089
6
Sat 13th January 2024
£1079
6
Sat 20th January 2024
£1239
6
Sat 27th January 2024
£1259
6
Sat 3rd February 2024
£1319
6
Sat 10th February 2024
£2139
6
Sat 17th February 2024
£1409
6
Sat 24th February 2024
£1469
6
Sat 2nd March 2024
£1499
6
Sat 9th March 2024
£1409
6
Sat 16th March 2024
£1319
6
Sat 23rd March 2024
£1289
6
Sat 30th March 2024
£1399
6
Sat 8th April 2023
£1279
6

Have a question?

Send us a message