Silvana, sleeps 6-7, Meribel

A cosy chalet sleeping 6-7 guests located within easy reach of the Morel chair lift

Overview

The Silvana has a superb location in the Morel area of the resort thanks to the Morel chairlift which is only a short walk from the chalet. There are a couple of bars and restaurants near to the chalet but the main resort centre with its vast range of night spots and amenities are a 20 minute walk down hill, 25 on the way home. There is bus stop close to the chalet too, a far less taxing way of getting to and from the nightlife!

The chalet is comprised of 4 bedrooms, including one single room which is a rare find. The living area is delightful and finished in a chic, traditional decor. It boasts not only a corner fireplace but also a balcony too – the perfect place to enjoy your morning coffee as you take in the views of the mountains.

 

*Please note, w/c 08 Jan is a 5-day package available from Mon 10 Jan – Sat 15 Jan.

What's included in catering

7 x breakfast, 7 x afternoon snacks, 6 x evening meals

Our opinion

A cosy and well located little chalet apartment offering good value for money. Understandably popular.

Silvana
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Fireplace
Sat 10th December 2022
£758
7
Sat 31st December 2022
£758
7
Sat 7th January 2023
£800
7
Sat 14th January 2023
£800
7
Sat 21st January 2023
£858
7
Sat 28th January 2023
£872
7
Sat 4th February 2023
£900
7
Sat 11th February 2023
£1400
7
Sat 18th February 2023
£1215
7
Sat 25th February 2023
£772
7
Sat 11th March 2023
£800
7
Sat 18th March 2023
£785
7
Sat 25th March 2023
£858
7
Sat 1st April 2023
£972
7
Sat 8th April 2023
£972
7

Have a question?

Send us a message