Snowbel, sleeps 6-8, Meribel

A cosy little self-catered chalet with a hot tub in one of the best locations in Meribel

Overview

Chalet Snowbel is one of the most popular smaller chalets in the 3 Valleys thanks to its quality and location. The chalet could not be more central and one minutes walk to the escalator which pops you on the piste that leads down to the Chaudanne lift hub. The skiing and the town with its vast selection of shops and bars are all on the doorstep.

The chalet is comfortable with a open plan living and dining room with a corner sofa, flat screen TV, Freeview channels, DVD player and a small choice of films. The living room also has a balcony with gorgeous views over Meribel and the valley.

This chalet sells out very quickly, its a seriously good choice to so we do recommend you book early to avoid disappointment.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the best located chalets in Meribel

Snowbel
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Sat 12th December 2020
£400
8
Sat 19th December 2020
£750
8
Sat 26th December 2020
£933
8
Sat 2nd January 2021
£450
8
Sat 9th January 2021
£450
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£450
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£450
8
Sat 30th January 2021
£533
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£617
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£617
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£550
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£550
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£600
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£600
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£433
8

Have a question?

Send us a message