Snowdrop, sleeps 4-8, Meribel

A cute little self catered chalet close to the Golf chairlift in Meribel Village

Overview

Apartment Snowdrop is a cute little self catered apartment in the centre of Meribel Village. The Golf chairlift is only 150 metres from the chalet which  is at the bottom of the Altiport ski area, one of best selections of pistes for beginners and intermediates in the entire 3 Valleys (in our opinion anyway!)

Self catering in this location is a doddle thanks to the proximity of the supermarket and the amazing bakery too!

The apartment is spread over 3 floors and has 3 rooms, the room on the top floor can sleep 4 guests (best used for children) although it does have limited head-space.

The property even has shared access to a swimming pool!

Our opinion

A lovely  little option for a family or two, looking for a nice place to stay without blowing the budget.

Snowdrop
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 22nd March 2020
£682
8
Sun 13th December 2020
£455
8
Sun 20th December 2020
£682
8
Sun 3rd January 2021
£625
8
Sun 10th January 2021
£625
8
Sun 17th January 2021
£625
8
Sun 24th January 2021
£625
8
Sun 31st January 2021
£625
8
Sun 7th February 2021
£670
8
Sun 14th February 2021
£977
8
Sun 21st February 2021
£727
8
Sun 28th February 2021
£727
8
Sun 7th March 2021
£727
8
Sun 14th March 2021
£727
8
Sun 21st March 2021
£727
8
Sun 28th March 2021
£773
8
Sun 4th April 2021
£773
8
Sun 11th April 2021
£455
8

Have a question?

Send us a message