Tourterelle, sleeps 10-12, Meribel

A traditional 5 bedroomed property in Meribel Village on a self catered basis

Overview

Chalet Tourterelle is a 5 bedroomed property located in Meribel Village. It is located a 5 minute walk from the Golf Chairlift which give you instant access to the 3 valleys ski area. In Meribel Village you also have the Lodge du Village which is a fantastic restaurant and offers great apres ski.

The Chalet consists of 5 bedrooms and it can sleep up to 12 guests with a sofa bed in the TV Snug. New to this year, the chalet will have an outdoor sauna, and it also has comfy living area with an open log fire, which opens onto a terrace.

What's included in catering

This property is available on a self catered basis only

Our opinion

A great chalet in Meribel Village with good ski access

Tourterelle
Self catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£386
12
Sat 2nd January 2021
£450
12
Sat 9th January 2021
£450
12
Sat 16th January 2021
£450
12
Sat 23rd January 2021
£450
12
Sat 6th February 2021
£450
12
Sat 20th February 2021
£500
12
Sat 27th February 2021
£500
12
Sat 6th March 2021
£500
12
Sat 13th March 2021
£500
12
Sat 20th March 2021
£500
12
Sat 27th March 2021
£564
12
Sat 3rd April 2021
£564
12

Have a question?

Send us a message