Victoire, sleeps 8, Meribel

A good quality chalet sleeping up to 8 guests. The chalet is located in Meribel Village, close to the ski lift

Overview

Chalet Victoire is located just behind the bakery in Meribel Village. The main resort centre of Meribel is a few kilometres away and easily accessible by the resort navette service. The skiing is close by, the Golf chairlift is a few minute’s walk away from the chalet.

The chalet sleeps 8 in  4 twin rooms, each with their own en suite bathrooms. The property boasts a sauna, a comfy sofa area as well as a few more bells and whistles on the catering service such as free unlimited beer and upgraded wines. The chalet also has free Wi Fi and Sky TV too.

 

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet with a peaceful yet convenient location.

Victoire
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£649
8
Sat 26th December 2020
£1299
8
Sat 16th January 2021
£749
8
Sat 23rd January 2021
£769
8
Sat 6th February 2021
£849
8
Sat 13th February 2021
£1299
8
Sat 20th February 2021
£849
8
Sat 27th February 2021
£799
8
Sat 6th March 2021
£749
8
Sat 13th March 2021
£729
8
Sat 20th March 2021
£729
8
Sat 27th March 2021
£829
8
Sat 3rd April 2021
£899
8
Sat 10th April 2021
£669
8

Have a question?

Send us a message