Vieille Sciere, sleeps 15, Meribel

A comfortable chalet with a hot tub sleeping 15 guests located in Meribel Les Allues

Overview

This chalet is one of a collection in the lovely village of Meribel Les Allues. Whilst not part of the main resort of Meribel itself, the village does have good ski access thanks to the Olympic gondola and the operator lays on a driver service that is at your beck and call until 1am in the morning. Making these chalets arguably more convenient than some of the chalets in Meribel centre in spite of their peripheral location.

Chalet Vieille Sciere is situated in a great location just a few minutes’ walk to the Olympic gondola, giving skiers fast access to the 600km of pistes on offer. The small selection of shops and bars in Les Allues are also within easy reach.

The prpperty is the perfect place to unwind after a long day exploring the vast 3 Valley ski area thanks to the welcoming log fire and outdoor hot tub too. There is also a second sitting area complete with TV and DVD player making this chalet a great choice for a group of several families.

All eight bedrooms are tastefully finished and all have full en-suite bathrooms and their own private balcony.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

One of the best larger chalets for skiers looking to make their money go as far as possible. Don’t let the location put you off either, the driver service runs until 1am.

Vieille Sciere
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£326
15
Sat 21st December 2019
£639
15
Sat 4th January 2020
£466
15
Sat 11th January 2020
£466
15
Sat 18th January 2020
£506
15
Sat 25th January 2020
£519
15
Sat 1st February 2020
£546
15
Sat 8th February 2020
£566
15
Sat 22nd February 2020
£553
15
Sat 14th March 2020
£473
15
Sat 21st March 2020
£486
15
Sat 28th March 2020
£533
15
Sat 4th April 2020
£546
15
Sat 11th April 2020
£373
15

Have a question?

Send us a message