Virage, sleeps 14, Meribel

A lovely rustic chalet with a cinema room and hot tub

Overview

Chalet Virage is a 7 bedroomed chalet located just up from the resort centre of Meribel, approximately 5 minute walk from the Tourist Information centre, however the chalet benefits from a driver service in the mornings and afternoons to take you to the lifts.

The Chalet has 7 ensuite bedrooms, and a cinema/tv room as you walk into the chalet. The spacious living area with a fire place as the centre feature, also has a surrounding balcony with a hot tub.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really good standard property and walking distance to Meribel resort centre

Virage
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1029
14
Sun 5th January 2020
£799
14
Sun 12th January 2020
£979
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£899
14
Sun 26th January 2020
£1099
14
Sun 9th February 2020
£1099
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1119
10
Sun 8th March 2020
£1169
14
Sun 15th March 2020
£1089
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1029
14
Sun 12th April 2020
£929
14

Have a question?

Send us a message