White Moustache, sleeps 12-15, Meribel

A secluded location for this traditional chalet with the extra facilities you need

White Moustache

Chalet White Moustache is located between Meribel Mussillion and Morel 1600. It is around 400m from the nearest ski bus stop, but it also comes with a driver service at designated times in the mornings and afternoons to take you to and from the lifts.

The Chalet is made up of 6 bedrooms and can accommodate between 12 and 15 guests, with a set of bunk beds in one room and another room being able to take an additional bed. The chalet has a comfortable living area with sofas in front of the open log fire. It does also have a wellness area with it’s own hot tub to soak away the aches at the end of the day.

Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite

Date

Price (pp)

Spaces

 
Sat 22nd December 2018
£1094
15
Sat 29th December 2018
£1412
15
Sat 5th January 2019
£972
15
Sat 12th January 2019
£989
15
Sat 19th January 2019
£1034
15
Sat 26th January 2019
£1052
15
Sat 2nd February 2019
£1097
15
Sat 9th February 2019
£1139
15
Sat 16th February 2019
£1696
15
Sat 23rd February 2019
£1181
15
Sat 9th March 2019
£1127
10
Sat 16th March 2019
£1043
10
Sat 23rd March 2019
£1021
15
Sat 30th March 2019
£1143
15
Sat 6th April 2019
£1293
15
Sat 13th April 2019
£637
15

Our Opinion

A lovely chalet in traditional Meribel style, with a hot tub as well!