Chamois D’Or, sleeps 12-14, Morzine

A good quality chalet with a hot tub, close to the skiing in a peaceful location

Overview

This lovely chalet is located just outside of Morzine itself. The ski access is very good, the Nyon cable car is adjacent to the property and you can ski back to within 100m of the chalet via the Chamois piste. Guests can walk to Morzine but it does take 15-20 minutes.

There is a good resort bus service that stops just outside the chalet. This chalet is best suited by keen skiers looking for a nice place to stay with good ski access. For guests looking to make the most of the nightlife on offer in Morzine centre, this may not be your best choice.

The chalet sleeps up to 14 guests in 6 en-suite rooms. There is a sun trap terrace with an outdoor hot tub too, a great added bonus to an already very comfortable property.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A comfortable chalet close to the skiing. The town centre is not close so this property best suits families or groups that prefer to spend their evenings relaxing in the chalet.

Chamois D’Or
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Fireplace
Sat 16th December 2023
£699
14
Sat 23rd December 2023
£899
14
Sat 30th December 2023
£999
14
Sat 13th January 2024
£799
14
Sat 20th January 2024
£899
14
Sat 27th January 2024
£899
14
Sat 3rd February 2024
£899
14
Sat 17th February 2024
£899
14
Sat 24th February 2024
£899
14
Sat 2nd March 2024
£899
14
Sat 9th March 2024
£899
14
Sat 16th March 2024
£899
14
Sat 23rd March 2024
£899
14
Sat 30th March 2024
£899
14
Sat 8th April 2023
£699
14

Have a question?

Send us a message