Chez Nous, sleeps 12, Morzine

A good quality chalet with an outdoor hot tub for 12 guests

Overview

Chalet Chez Nous is located close to Morzine, about a 5-8 minute walk from the wide selection of bars and shops. The skiing is best accessed from the Super Morzine gondola, again a 5-8 minute walk away.

The chalet is comfortable, all the bedrooms have their own en suites, flat screen TV’s and DVD players too. The living area is spacious and boasts not only a large flat screen TV but glorious views over Morzine itself. The feather in the cap is the outdoor hot tub.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A good quality chalet with a compact living room. The hot tub adds a touch of luxury.

Chez Nous
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sun 17th December 2023
£398
12
Sun 24th December 2023
£873
12
Sun 7th January 2024
£777
12
Sun 14th January 2024
£777
12
Sun 21st January 2024
£795
12
Sun 28th January 2024
£814
12
Sun 4th February 2024
£873
12
Sun 11th February 2024
£1218
12
Sun 18th February 2024
£1218
12
Sun 25th February 2024
£905
12
Sun 10th March 2024
£814
12
Sun 17th March 2024
£814
12
Sun 24th March 2024
£759
12
Sun 31st March 2024
£905
12
Sun 9th April 2023
£759
12

Have a question?

Send us a message