Croc Blanc, sleeps 12, Morzine

A 12 guest chalet in the centre of Morzine with a hot tub and sauna too

Overview

Chalet Croc Blanc is located in the heart of the resort centre of Morzine, just a couple of minutes walk from the Pleney and just as close to all the bars and restaurants. The chalet is also just a 5 minute walk from the Super Morzine gondola that whisks you up to Avoriaz in no time at all.

The chalet has many redeeming features, not least the wellness area in the chalet that has a hot tub and sauna. One of the main features is the large balcony overlooking the Pleney slopes. The bedrooms are ensuite with modern facilities. We love the central hanging fire place in the living area,  a lovely touch.

The chalet has everything you need and the location to match.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A truly stunning property that doesn’t break the bank.

Croc Blanc
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 22nd December 2019
£825
12
Sun 5th January 2020
£695
12
Sun 19th January 2020
£745
12
Sun 2nd February 2020
£855
12
Sun 23rd February 2020
£875
12
Sun 1st March 2020
£765
12
Sun 15th March 2020
£695
12
Sun 22nd March 2020
£675
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£675
12
Sun 5th April 2020
£695
12

Have a question?

Send us a message