Ferme A Mamy, sleeps 12-16, Morzine

A gorgeous traditional chalet with a hot tub in a convenient yet tranquil location

Overview

The Ferme A Mamy is a gorgeous farmhouse conversion in a convenient location, the Super Morzine gondola is a few minutes’ walk from the chalet, giving skiers quick access to Avoriaz and beyond. The Pleney gondola and nursery slope are a few minutes further away. If you prefer not to walk, fear not, the chalet company lays on a minibus to take guests to and from the slopes.

The chalet sleeps 16 guests in a variety of room types, there are family rooms, triple rooms as well as twins and doubles. The chalet is comfortable and spacious thanks to a lovely living room.

The hot tub and the sauna round off a great choice for groups looking for sole occupancy or couples looking for a social chalet in which to make new friends.

This chalet can also be booked on a short break basis.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea


**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

A great choice for families or keen skiers looking for exceptional comfort and excellent service.

Ferme A Mamy
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 14th December 2019
£760
16
Sat 21st December 2019
£1175
4
Sat 4th January 2020
£945
10
Sat 11th January 2020
£945
4
Sat 18th January 2020
£990
6
Sat 1st February 2020
£1035
16
Sat 29th February 2020
£1035
16
Sat 7th March 2020
£1000
10
Sat 14th March 2020
£1000
10
Sat 28th March 2020
£945
10
Sat 4th April 2020
£910
16
Sat 11th April 2020
£910
16

Have a question?

Send us a message