George, sleeps 14, Morzine

A high quality chalet sleeping 14 guests in an enviable location right in the heart of the resort

Overview

The George is one of the best located larger properties in the resort, making it a top choice for groups looking to be close to the skiing and the vibrant town centre. Both are just 240 metres from the property. In terms of ski access, some could argue it has the perfect location as its equidistant from the Super Morzine and the Pleney, meaning both sides of the ski area are within a couple of minutes from the chalet.

The property is of a good standard, with five en suite bedrooms and then a couple of under eaves rooms that share a bathroom. The living area is great, not only spacious but also boasts a log burning fireplace and a TV too.

We like this chalet, its location is reason enough to book but combine that with the good catering service and a comfortable chalet and you can see why it is so popular.

Please note the chalet can be rented as a whole, on a room by room basis and/or a bed by bed basis. It can also be booked for short breaks.

What's included in catering

5 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 5 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really popular chalet thanks to its good location and superb food. You should book this chalet!

George
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£599
14
Sun 3rd January 2021
£699
6
Sun 17th January 2021
£899
14
Sun 24th January 2021
£899
14
Sun 31st January 2021
£899
14
Sun 7th February 2021
£899
14
Sun 21st February 2021
£899
14
Sun 28th February 2021
£899
14
Sun 7th March 2021
£899
14
Sun 14th March 2021
£899
14
Sun 21st March 2021
£829
14
Sun 28th March 2021
£899
14
Sun 4th April 2021
£899
14
Sun 11th April 2021
£799
14

Have a question?

Send us a message