Grand Belvedere, sleeps 10, Morzine

A modern chalet apartment within easy striking distance of the vibrant village centre and Super Morzine gondola

Overview

Chalet Grand Belvedere enjoys a convenient location over the footbridge. The Super Morzine gondola and resort centre is a very short walk away.

The chalet is a modern property with a comfortable and spacious open plan living and dining area. The large balcony is a lovely spot for a post-ski drink. The property sleeps 10 guests in two suites; the first is a double and twin with a large bathroom and separate WC. The second suite has 3 twins and one large bathroom and separate WC.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely new chalet in a convenient location. This property is well run and offers superb value for money.

Grand Belvedere
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 17th December 2023
£433
10
Sun 24th December 2023
£520
10
Sun 31st December 2023
£811
10
Sun 7th January 2024
£465
10
Sun 14th January 2024
£465
10
Sun 21st January 2024
£487
10
Sun 28th January 2024
£535
10
Sun 4th February 2024
£600
10
Sun 11th February 2024
£815
10
Sun 18th February 2024
£815
10
Sun 25th February 2024
£600
10
Sun 3rd March 2024
£524
10
Sun 17th March 2024
£498
10
Sun 24th March 2024
£444
10
Sun 31st March 2024
£498
10
Sun 9th April 2023
£425
10

Have a question?

Send us a message