Grand Belvedere, sleeps 10, Morzine

A modern chalet apartment within easy striking distance of the vibrant village centre and Super Morzine gondola

Overview

Chalet Grand Belvedere enjoys a convenient location over the footbridge. The Super Morzine gondola and resort centre is a very short walk away.

The chalet is a modern property with a comfortable and spacious open plan living and dining area. The large balcony is a lovely spot for a post-ski drink. The property sleeps 10 guests in two suites; the first is a double and twin with a large bathroom and separate WC. The second suite has 3 twins and one large bathroom and separate WC.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely new chalet in a convenient location. This property is well run and offers superb value for money.

Grand Belvedere
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Sun 3rd January 2021
£441
10
Sun 10th January 2021
£432
10
Sun 17th January 2021
£441
10
Sun 24th January 2021
£473
10
Sun 31st January 2021
£473
10
Sun 7th February 2021
£491
10
Sun 14th February 2021
£823
10
Sun 21st February 2021
£523
10
Sun 28th February 2021
£473
10
Sun 14th March 2021
£441
10
Sun 28th March 2021
£441
10
Sun 4th April 2021
£541
10
Sun 11th April 2021
£441
10

Have a question?

Send us a message