Kenai, sleeps 6, Morzine

A cosy chalet apartment located right in the heart of Morzine

Overview

Chalet Kenai is one of three brand new chalet apartments located slap bang in the centre of the resort. Literally on the high street, the Super Morzine gondola that accesses the vast Portes Du Soleil ski area is a 100 metre flat walk from the front door. The nursery slopes are a little further, 300 metre from the chalet. The view makes these chalets worth booking by itself and the private heated balcony gives you the perfect place from which to drink it in.

The Kenai is the penthouse loft of the building. The living area is spacious and features a flatscreen TV, Wi Fi and a feature fireplace. The photos of the property are a guide as to what the interior is expected to look like. We will have actual photos in December should you wish to wait, just bear in mind we expect these properties to be mostly booked by then.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A brand new property which is already proving to be very popular thanks to its phenomenal location.

Kenai
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1029
6
Sun 22nd December 2019
£1499
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£1309£1209
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£1419
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1359
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£1309
6
Sun 8th March 2020
£1299
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1189£
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£1579
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1629
6

Have a question?

Send us a message