La Grange, sleeps 10-13, Morzine

A lovely chalet with a hot tub in a superb central location, a few minutes wallk from both main ski access points

Overview

Chalet La Grange is a high quality catered chalet in central Morzine. The location is wonderful, right in the centre of the pictureque town and a 3-5 minute walk from either the Pleney or Super-Morzine gondola.

The chalet itself sleeps 10-13 guests in 5 en suite bedrooms. All of the rooms can be made up as either a twin or king size double. The overall feeling of the chalet is modern and spacious, the living room is a lovely spot in which to relax after a hard day on the slopes. We love the movie room too, it features and enormous TV with English Sky and an HDMI input so you can use your laptop to watch all your favourite movies.

The real touch of luxury is provided by the indoor hot tub.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A really lovely property in a great location. We think it’s a super choice for families thanks to the central location and the two social spaces.

La Grange
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sun 12th April 2020
£795
13
Sun 3rd January 2021
£745
13
Sun 10th January 2021
£745
13
Sun 17th January 2021
£795
13
Sun 24th January 2021
£845
13
Sun 31st January 2021
£895
13
Sun 7th February 2021
£945
13
Sun 21st February 2021
£895
13
Sun 28th February 2021
£845
13
Sun 7th March 2021
£845
13
Sun 14th March 2021
£795
13
Sun 21st March 2021
£795
13
Sun 4th April 2021
£795
13
Sun 11th April 2021
£745
13

Have a question?

Send us a message