Musardiere, sleeps 14-17, Morzine

A town-centre chalet with an outdoor hot tub and sauna, ideal for groups and families

Overview

Chalet Musardiere is located in the lovely town centre of Morzine. The Super Morzine and Pleney lifts are both a matter of minutes away.

The chalet itself is not only well located, but has a cinema room and an outdoor hot tub. The chalet sleeps 14-17 guests and all rooms have their own en suite bathrooms as well as a TV and DVD player.

The chalet is comfortable, well located and offers excellent value for money. It best suits groups looking to make the most of Morzine’s vibrant nightlife, or families wanting a convenient location.

 

 

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great chalet, well located with super catering service. This chalet offers value for money in spades.

Musardiere
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£475
17
Sun 5th January 2020
£695
17
Sun 9th February 2020
£845
17
Sun 23rd February 2020
£795
17
Sun 1st March 2020
£795
17
Sun 8th March 2020
£745
17
Sun 15th March 2020
£745
17
Sun 22nd March 2020
£675
17
Sun 29th March 2020
£795
17
Sun 5th April 2020
£795
17

Have a question?

Send us a message