Nevada, sleeps 6, Morzine

A high quality apartment for 6 guests located just off the high street in central Morzine

Overview

Chalet Nevada is one of three brand new chalet apartments located slap bang in the centre of the resort. Literally on the high street, the Super Morzine gondola that accesses the vast Portes Du Soleil ski area is a 100 metre flat walk from the front door. The nursery slopes are a little further, 300 metre from the chalet. The view makes these chalets worth booking by itself and the private heated balcony gives you the perfect place from which to drink it in.

The chalet itself is a delight, with a comfortable living area with 15 feet of sofas,  fireplace and a flatscreen TV.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 7 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A great new addition to Morzine, a lovely new apartment in the perfect location.

Nevada
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£1009
6
Sun 12th January 2020
£1259£1159
6
Sun 19th January 2020
£1289£1189
6
Sun 26th January 2020
£1299£1199
6
Sun 2nd February 2020
£1249
6
Sun 9th February 2020
£1399
6
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1339
6
Sun 1st March 2020
£1289
6
Sun 15th March 2020
£1279£1179
6
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1159£
6
Sun 29th March 2020
£1549
6
Sun 5th April 2020
£1599
6

Have a question?

Send us a message