Roc Soleil, sleeps 8-11, Morzine

A compact but comfortable chalet apartment sleeping 8-11 guests. The chalet is located above the resort centre and has an outdoor hot tub

Overview

The chalet Roc Soleil is located within easy reach of the ski lifts and the town centre. For those that know Morzine, it’s over the suspension bridge and then a few minutes’ walk up the hill. All in all, a 10 minute walk. The operator runs a free shuttle service to the lifts to make sure the withdrawn location is not an inconvenience in the slightest. There is also a resort bus service which stops very close to the chalet.

The property is basic but comfortable and there is also a concealed outdoor hot tub in which to ease those weary bones.

This is a great little chalet, offering great value for money and a good catering service. The hot tub is the icing on the cake.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A touch on the basic side but thanks to the outdoor hot tub and great catering service, it offers outstanding value for money.

Roc Soleil
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Fireplace
Sun 5th April 2020
£845£495
4
Sun 12th April 2020
£535
4
Sun 13th December 2020
£495
11
Sun 20th December 2020
£795
11
Sun 27th December 2020
£995
11
Sun 3rd January 2021
£725
11
Sun 10th January 2021
£695
11
Sun 17th January 2021
£745
11
Sun 24th January 2021
£795
11
Sun 31st January 2021
£825
11
Sun 7th February 2021
£875
11
Sun 21st February 2021
£875
11
Sun 28th February 2021
£795
11
Sun 7th March 2021
£795
11
Sun 14th March 2021
£725
11
Sun 21st March 2021
£695
11
Sun 28th March 2021
£845
11
Sun 4th April 2021
£795
11
Sun 11th April 2021
£595
11

Have a question?

Send us a message