Roc Soleil, sleeps 8-11, Morzine

A compact but comfortable chalet apartment sleeping 8-11 guests. The chalet is located above the resort centre and has an outdoor hot tub

Overview

The chalet Roc Soleil is located within easy reach of the ski lifts and the town centre. For those that know Morzine, it’s over the suspension bridge and then a few minutes’ walk up the hill. All in all, a 10 minute walk. The operator runs a free shuttle service to the lifts to make sure the withdrawn location is not an inconvenience in the slightest. There is also a resort bus service which stops very close to the chalet.

The property is basic but comfortable and there is also a concealed outdoor hot tub in which to ease those weary bones.

This is a great little chalet, offering great value for money and a good catering service. The hot tub is the icing on the cake.

 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A touch on the basic side but thanks to the outdoor hot tub and great catering service, it offers outstanding value for money.

Roc Soleil
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£495
11
Sun 5th January 2020
£725
2
Sun 19th January 2020
£745
11
Sun 26th January 2020
£795
11
Sun 2nd February 2020
£795
11
Sun 9th February 2020
£895
11
Sun 23rd February 2020
£845
11
Sun 1st March 2020
£845
11
Sun 8th March 2020
£845
11
Sun 15th March 2020
£795
11
Sun 22nd March 2020
£745
11
Sun 12th April 2020
£535
11

Have a question?

Send us a message