Suzanne, sleeps 8-11, Morzine

A lovely modern chalet in a great location, complete with hot tub and some amazing views over the resort

Overview

Chalet Suzanne is in a great location, just 100m from the end of the Pasarale footbridge. The Super Morzine gondola and vibrant town centre is a short walk away.

Chalet Suzanne sleeps 8-11 guests in 4 bedrooms – 3 en suite twin rooms and a family suite that can sleep 4. The  living and dining are large and spacious, the luxurious touches are provided by the sauna and hot tub in the spa area. The patio area promises to have some truly stunning views over over the village and the Pleney pistes beyond.
The chalet also has free wifi, ski storage and on-site parking for two cars.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals,, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

What a chalet this promises to be, get in there quick because this one will not hang around.

Suzanne
Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sun 13th December 2020
£475
11
Sun 27th December 2020
£985
11
Sun 10th January 2021
£735
11
Sun 17th January 2021
£735
11
Sun 31st January 2021
£825
4
Sun 21st February 2021
£835
11
Sun 21st March 2021
£765
11
Sun 28th March 2021
£765
11
Sun 4th April 2021
£795
11
Sun 11th April 2021
£725
11

Have a question?

Send us a message