Le Mautalent, sleeps 12-15, Samoens

A real home from home chalet with a hot tub, offering comfortable accommodation

Overview

Please note, Chalet Mautalent is located in Morillon, another village in the Samoens ski area.

The Mautalent is in a wonderful location for a relaxed ski holiday. The Morillon cable car is 900m away and the centre of the town is a short 10 minute stroll from the front door too. If you have your own car, there is also free parking opposite the Morillon cable car.

The Chalet Mautalent sleeps 12-15 guests in 6 bedrooms, 4 of which are en suite and the remaining 2 share a bathroom. The living room is a delight, with comfy sofas, English Sky TV and a lovely wood burning stove too.

If that all wasn’t enough, the chalet also features an outdoor hot tub too.

Our opinion

A truly lovely chalet in a relaxed location. Yes, the resort is quiet but in a chalet this nice with a hot tub, the only reason you’ll want to leave is for the skiing!

Le Mautalent
Self catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
Fireplace
Sun 20th December 2020
£371
15
Sun 3rd January 2021
£213
15
Sun 10th January 2021
£213
15
Sun 17th January 2021
£229
15
Sun 24th January 2021
£238
15
Sun 31st January 2021
£263
15
Sun 7th February 2021
£296
15
Sun 21st February 2021
£329
15
Sun 28th February 2021
£304
15
Sun 7th March 2021
£246
15
Sun 14th March 2021
£246
15
Sun 21st March 2021
£238
15
Sun 28th March 2021
£238
15
Sun 4th April 2021
£238
15
Sun 11th April 2021
£221
15

Have a question?

Send us a message