Abode, sleeps 8 - 10, St. Martin de Belleville

A lovely, traditional chalet in a peaceful location, offering some incredible food

Overview

This chalet is located in the gorgeous hamlet of Villarabout, a short 4 minute drive from St Martin De Belleville, with its ski access points and small selection of shops and bars. The chauffeur service is at your beck and call, making this location a wonderful getaway without compromising on convenience.

Chalet Abode is a stunning conversion of a 100 year old farmhouse. The result is a breathtaking property that blends the old and the new. The stylish interior is the perfect environment to relax after a long day on the slopes, with comfortable furniture and plenty of other creature comforts, the Abode is the perfect place to get away from your daily lives.

The chalet has 4 bedrooms, each with their own en suite bathrooms. There is an extra bunkroom meaning the property sleeps 8 but can fit an extra 2 guests.

 NB: This chalet runs on a SATURDAY  – SATURDAY basis until the 4th of January 2015 when it reverts to Sunday to Sunday. The New Year week (27th Dec – 4th Jan) will be an 8 night break. 

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

This is the one if you are looking for a peaceful location with great service. The village it is based in is gorgeous too.

Catered accommodation only
Sunday to Sunday
All en suite
Fireplace
Sun 15th December 2019
£950
10
Sun 29th December 2019
£2600
10
Sun 5th January 2020
£1200
4
Sun 12th January 2020
£1300
10
Sun 19th January 2020
£1350
10
Sun 9th February 2020
£1450
3
Sun 16th February 2020
£2600
10
Sun 23rd February 2020
£1350
2
Sun 1st March 2020
£1350
2
Sun 8th March 2020
£1350
3
Sun 15th March 2020
£1350
3
Sun 22nd March 2020
£1500
3
Sun 5th April 2020
£1450
10
Sun 12th April 2020
£1200
10

Have a question?

Send us a message