Aigle, sleeps 42, Tignes

A slope-side chalet hotel complete with its own swimming pool and residents bar

Overview

The Aigle is situated in the hillside with the nearest piste literally 10 metres from the property. Intermediates and above can ski or board straight back to the chalet at the end of the day. To get skiing in the morning, skiers have a choice of either the Chaudanne or Pacquis lifts both of which are a short 400 metre walk from the chalet. The vibrant resort centre of Tignes Le Lac, with its choice of bars and restaurants are just a 5 minute stroll away.

Built in a modern Savoyard style, the chalet blends in with its neighbours perfectly. The interior is tastefully decorated, the dining area is spacious, there is sun terrace complete with deck chairs and a cosy little bar to relax in after a long day on the slopes. All rooms have their own en suite, there is a satellite TV in the lounge and the piece de resistance being the indoor swimming pool and sauna.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

The Aigle is a larger chalet hotel welcoming room by room bookings. It offers great ski access as well as a host of facilities. A great choice for almost any skier.

Aigle
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace
Sat 12th December 2020
£899£849
42
Sat 19th December 2020
£1229£1179
42
Sat 26th December 2020
£1659£1609
42
Sat 2nd January 2021
£1099£1049
42
Sat 16th January 2021
£1209£1159
42
Sat 13th February 2021
£1868£1818
38
Sat 20th February 2021
£1249£1199
42
Sat 27th February 2021
£1279£1229
42
Sat 6th March 2021
£1259£1209
22
Sat 27th March 2021
£1309£1259
14
Sat 3rd April 2021
£1588£1538
42
Sat 10th April 2021
£1358£1308
42

Have a question?

Send us a message