Cairn, sleeps 12-14, Tignes

A high quality chalet located next to the lake featuring a wood burning hot tub and a rather special sauna

Overview

The Cairn is located in Tignes Le Lac, on the lake shore. Everything you need is a matter of minutes from the front door. The main resort centre is 5 minutes from the chalet, the Aeroski gondola is a little closer, 4 minutes from the property.

The chalet itself sleeps 12-14 guests in 6 rooms, each has its own en suite bathroom. It is a high quality property and has not only a wood heated hot tub but an external sauna that has to be seen to be believed.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

Our opinion

A lovely chalet, one of the best in Tignes. It could do with a lick of pain here and there but it is still a comfortable and convenient property. A good pick.

Cairn
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Sunday to Sunday
Hot Tub Access
All en suite
Sauna
Fireplace

We don’t show exact availability for this chalet.  Please call or email to check availability for the dates you’re looking for.

Sun 12th April 2020
£1169
Available
Sun 13th December 2020
£969
Available
Sun 3rd January 2021
£1059
Available
Sun 17th January 2021
£1159
Available
Sun 7th February 2021
£1249
Available
Sun 21st February 2021
£1199
Available
Sun 28th February 2021
£1229
Available
Sun 14th March 2021
£1149
Available
Sun 21st March 2021
£1119
Available
Sun 28th March 2021
£1259
Available
Sun 4th April 2021
£1519
Available
Sun 11th April 2021
£1299
Available

Have a question?

Send us a message