Chardons, sleeps 50, Tignes

A cost effective chalet hotel in Les Brevieries

Overview

The Chardons is a ski lodge style accommodation located in Tignes Le Brevieres.  The property has fantastic access to the lifts thanks to it’s central location in the heart ofTignes le Brevieres. The lifts and the small selection of shops and restaurants are a just a 2 minute walk away. 

The majority of the rooms are ensuite with lots of bunk rooms and some family rooms too. Thanks to the flexibility in rooms, most group dynamics can be accommodated. Towels can be supplied for a nominal deposit alternatively you can bring your own. The Chardons enjoys a high ratio of return guests year after year due to its affordability and straight to the point ethos, a ski lodge for skiers.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

**This chalet takes payment in Euros, the prices below are a guide price based on recent exchange rates. Please call for details.**

Our opinion

If you are looking at skiing the Espace Killy on a budget, this is a super option.

Chardons
Catered accommodation only
Saturday to Saturday
Sat 14th December 2019
£272
50
Sat 21st December 2019
£317
50
Sat 28th December 2019
£363
50
Sat 4th January 2020
£226
50
Sat 11th January 2020
£226
50
Sat 18th January 2020
£254
50
Sat 25th January 2020
£254
50
Sat 1st February 2020
£272
50
Sat 8th February 2020
£272
50
Sat 15th February 2020
£454
50
Sat 22nd February 2020
£272
50
Sat 29th February 2020
£272
50
Sat 7th March 2020
£272
50
Sat 14th March 2020
£272
50
Sat 21st March 2020
£272
50
Sat 28th March 2020
£272
50
Sat 4th April 2020
£363
50
Sat 11th April 2020
£295
50

Have a question?

Send us a message