Dominique, sleeps 16, Tignes

A chalet in one of the very best locations in the Val Claret

Overview

Situated in Tignes Val Claret, chalet Dominique has one of the most convenient locations in the resort. It is next to the Tufs lift, ski school meeting point and just across the piste is the lively village centre of Val Claret with its good selection of shops and bars.

Chalet Dominique ticks almost every box, it sleeps 16 guests in 8 en suite rooms. There is a sauna and a hot tub too (albeit shared with 2 other chalets). The chalet is modern and the living area boasts stunning views of the Grande Motte glacier.

NB Images may be of a property similar in style to Chalet Dominique.

What's included in catering

6 x evening meals, 7 x breakfasts and 6 x afternoon tea

 

Our opinion

A great choice for either a sole occupancy booking or just taking a few rooms. The shared amenities are great but the location is what sets this chalet apart.

Dominique
Catered accommodation, flights & transfers
Saturday to Saturday
Hot Tub Access
Ski In, Ski Out
All en suite
Sauna
Sat 14th December 2019
£771
16
Sat 21st December 2019
£1112
10
Sat 4th January 2020
£919
16
Sat 11th January 2020
£975
2
Sat 25th January 2020
£1042
16
Sat 8th February 2020
£1004
6
Sat 22nd February 2020
£1181
14
Sat 29th February 2020
£1179
16
Sat 7th March 2020
£1099
4
Sat 21st March 2020
£975
16
Sat 28th March 2020
£1212
16
Sat 4th April 2020
£1607
16
Sat 11th April 2020
£1105
16

Have a question?

Send us a message